Vorstand Ortsverein

Vorsitz

Vorsitzender SPD Ortsverein Nieder-Olm
Hans-Jürgen Straub

hans-juergen.straub@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Sabine Kienel

sabine.kienel@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Simon Schatz

simon.schatz@spd-nieder-olm.de 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

 

Beate Berschneider

beate.berschneider@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kassierer

 

Willi Lettau

willi.lettau@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer und Beisitzerinnen 

 

Beisitzerin
Diana Frey

diana.frey@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzerin
Petra Jagodschinski

petra.jagodschinski@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer
Martin Jentzsch

martin.jentzsch@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer
Franz Josef Schatz

franz-josef.schatz@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer
Horst Scheel

horst.scheel@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer
Andreas Schmitt

andreas.schmitt@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer
Volker Schubbert

volker.schubbert@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

 

Landtagsabgeordnete
Nina Klinkel

info@nina-klinkel.de