Stadtratsfraktion

Die SPD ist die stärkste Fraktion im Nieder-Olmer Stadtrat.
Kontakt:  fraktion@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

Beigeordnete

 

Beigeordneter
Hans-Jürgen Straub

hans-juergen.straub@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beigeordnete
Beate Berschneider

beate.berschneider@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

Fraktionsvorsitz

Fraktionsvorsitzende
Nina Klinkel

info@nina-klinkel.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Andreas Schmitt

andreas.schmitt@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Sabine Kienel

sabine.kienel@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Geschäftsführer
Horst Scheel

horst.scheel@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

Pressesprecher

Pressesprecher
Volker Schubbert

volker.schubbert@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weitere Stadträtinnen und Stadträte

 

 

 

Stadtrat
Bernd Bauer

bernd.bauer@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stadträtin
Elif Bilen

elif.bilen@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stadtrat
Christian Debo

christian.debo@spd-nieder-olm.de 

 

 

 

 

 

Stadtrat
Kurt Debo

kurt.debo@spd-nieder-olm.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stadtrat
Franz Josef Schatz

franz-josef.schatz@spd-nieder-olm.de

 

Stadtrat
Simon Schatz

simon.schatz@spd-nieder-olm.de